## IBERIAN SUPERCARS / CAMPEONATO DE PORTUGAL DE VELOCIDADE / SUPERCARS ESPAÑA

## **#001 BULLETIN**

## **Round 1 SEL TEAMS**



In accordance with the Article 8.6. of the 2025 CPV/Iberian Supercars Sporting Regulations, the CPV/Iberian Supercars Sporting Committee hereby confirms the following teams as holders of the Supercars Endurance Licence (SEL):

- 3 Lema Racing
- 4 Speedy Motorsport
- 5 Speedy Motorsport
- 6 Speedy Motorsport
- 007 Araújo Competição
- 8 Andrius Zemaitis
- 10 NM Racing Team
- 11 SMC Motorsport
- 16 Batina Racing
- 22 SMC Motorsport
- 26 Sports & You
- 28 Araújo Competição
- 36 NM Racing Team
- 38 Veloso Motorsport
- 44 Gianfranco Motorsport
- 48 Team VRT
- 58 Gianfranco Motorsport / N Team
- 77 Racar Motorsport
- 78 Racar Motorsport
- 79 Racar Motorsport
- 81 Promotion Motorsport
- 97 NM Racing Team
- 100 Veloso Motorsport
- 119 Lema Racing
- 888 Veloso Motorsport

Article 8.6. In accordance with the applicable provisions for GT4 Pro, GT4 Pro-Am, and GT4 Bronze, only competitors holding Supercars Endurance Licences shall be eligible to score points in the drivers' and teams' championships and divisions.

RACE READY ....

**GUPE®** 



